SID Board of Directors

Rev. Benjamin Ball

pastorbtball@gmail.com

Matt Bierman

matman@charter.net

Walter Blotevogel

wdblotevogel@madisontelco.com

Rev. Kirk Clayton

kmcljcuac@yahoo.com

Carol Day

cday46@charter.net

Lee Eggemeyer

eggemeye@htc.net

Jeffrey Fick

sidlcmssage@gmail.com

Virgil Gramenz

vgramenz@egyptian.net

Rev. Peter Ill

pastorpeterill@gmail.com

Julie Johnson

jajohnson100@gmail.com

Jay Krause

jay.krause@melhs.org

Rev. John Lukomski

lukomski@icloud.com


Duane Meyer

dmeyer@siue.edu

Rev. Mark Nebel

man@stjohnsredbud.org

Scott Radden

scott.radden@lfnd.org

Paul Reaves

paul.reaves@lcef.org

Rev. Timothy Scharr

sidpresident@sidlcms.org

Zachariah Schnare

zach.schnare@melhs.org

Leslie Sramek

sidbookkeeper@sidlcms.org

Zach Stegman

zstegman@gslcs.org

Richard Watson

RWatson@trinitylutheranministries.org

Thomas Westphal

twestphal@gslcs.org